Here you can find your direct contact person

It is important to us to keep communication channels as short as possible. Therefore, you will find below the direct contact details of important contact persons.

Management

Manfred Knecht

CEO
  +49 (0)7527-928-0
  m.knecht@knecht.eu

Markus Knecht

CEO
  +49 (0)7527-928-0
  markus.knecht@knecht.eu

Sales national

Albert Schmid

Head of Sales, Germany
(supervision of the following postcodes: 35…, 50… - 57…, 6…, 7…, 8…)
  +49 (0)7527-928-22
   +49 (0)171-9735681
  a.schmid@knecht.eu

Ralf Wicht

Sales Manager, Germany
(supervision of the following postcodes: 0…, 1…, 23…, 39…, 9…)
  +49 (0)35026-95 95 00
   +49 (0)171-9735682
  r.wicht@knecht.eu

Benjamin Mowwe

Sales Manager, Germany
(supervision of the following postcodes: 20… - 22…, 24… - 29…, 30… - 34…, 36… - 38…, 4…, 58… - 59…)
  +49 (0)7527-928-21
   +49 (0)175-5717298
  b.mowwe@knecht.eu

Sales international

Kim-Thuy Dinh

Head of International Sales
  +49 (0)7527-928-16
  kt.dinh@knecht.eu

Administration

Renate Knecht

Controlling
  +49 (0)7527-928-18
   +49 (0)171-9735688
  r.knecht@knecht.eu

Melanie Heim

Head of Order Processing
  +49 (0)7527-928-35
  m.heim@knecht.eu

Michael Kuhm

Commercial Management
  +49 (0)7527-928-12
  m.kuhm@knecht.eu

Service

Werner Sonntag

Service manager
  +49 (0)7527-928-42
   +49 (0)160-97286165
 w.sonntag@knecht.eu

Buying

Alexander Gaile

Head of purchasing
  +49 (0)7527-928-23
  a.gaile@knecht.eu

R&D

Peter Heine

Head of R&D
  +49 (0)7527-928-15
  p.heine@knecht.eu

Production

Muhammet Albayrak

Head of Production
  +49 (0)7527-928-24
   +49 (0)171-3301423
  m.albayrak@knecht.eu

Grinding Department

Leonardo Ingaramo

Head of Grinding Dept.
  +49 (0)7527-928-68
   +49 (0)171-9735683
  l.ingaramo@knecht.eu

Shipping Department

Jürgen Seif

Head of Shipping Dept.
  +49 (0)7527-928-69
  j.seif@knecht.eu